• 1600-600IMG18-1
  • ASTULA LEGA 1600-600IMG20-1
  • ASTULA LEGA 1600-600IMG21
  • 1600-600IMG02-1
  • 1600-600IMG15
  • 1600-600IMG03
  • 1600-600IMG11
  • 1600-600IMG04
  • 1600-600IMG09
  • 1600-600IMG10
  • 1600-600IMG08
  • 1600-600IMG01
  • 1600-600IMG17
  • 1600-600IMG06
  • 1600-600IMG16
  • 1600-600IMG13
ASTULA
 
Founded in 2013 by Colas BRODARD and Designer Vincent CADENA, ASTULA is a creative venture that develops original concepts to offer an unique collection of high-end contemporary furniture. OUr workshops are situated in the vicinity of Grenoble in the heart of French Alps. Astula manufactures exclusively in France though partnerships with specially selected local craftsmen.
SAVOIR-FAIRE
 
Our team consists of an art cabinetmaker, two artisans dedicated to the realization of structures and an upholsterer. Each piece is manufactured and assembled by hand according to traditional techniques of woodworking. For the manufacture of complex parts, we incorporate to this traditional process some modern techniques such as cutting water jet.
IDENTITY
 
Strong aesthetics and a unique identity are hallmarks of the ASTULA brand. Designed by Vincent CADENA, each piece is an elegant blend of minimalist lines, contemporary spirit, smooth curves and vintage inspiration.
NEWS
 
We are launching our new products, the modular coffee tables LEGA.
Our collections are now on sale on MATEA, brand new e-shop specializing in design furniture!
You can follow us and stay informed of our latest news and products on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest.

 

 

ASTULA LEGA W6001000 04

LEGA

 
The LEGA modules consist of a lacquered steel base topped with a solid or lacquered wooden tray. With several of these modules, unique coffee tables with great combination of forms and colors can be made. Handmade handcrafted with special attention to the details and finishes, the LEGA tables will fit perfectly together.
ASTULA

PRESENTATION

 

CONTACTS

INFO

PRESS

STUDIO

logoAsignature300150

• 1600-600IMG18-1
  • ASTULA LEGA 1600-600IMG20-1
  • ASTULA LEGA 1600-600IMG21
  • 1600-600IMG02-1
  • 1600-600IMG15
  • 1600-600IMG03
  • 1600-600IMG11
  • 1600-600IMG04
  • 1600-600IMG09
  • 1600-600IMG10
  • 1600-600IMG08
  • 1600-600IMG01
  • 1600-600IMG17
  • 1600-600IMG06
  • 1600-600IMG16
  • 1600-600IMG13
ASTULA
 
Fondée en 2013 par le designer Vincent Cadena et Colas Brodard, ASTULA® est une maison de création et de conception proposant des concepts originaux et une édition singulière de mobiliers contemporains haut de gamme. Nos ateliers sont situés à proximité de Grenoble dans les Alpes Françaises. Nous privilégions une production raisonnée, où le savoir faire est reconnu et valorisé.
SAVOIR-FAIRE
 
Notre équipe se compose d'un ébéniste d'art, de deux artisans dédiés à la réalisation des structures et d'une tapissière. Chaque meuble est fabriqué et assemblé à la main suivant les techniques artisanales de l'ébénisterie. Lors de la fabrication de pièces complexes, nous incorporons à ce process traditionnel des techniques plus modernes, comme la découpe au jet d'eau.
IDENTITÉ
 
ASTULA propose, par le biais de ses collections, des pièces de mobilier au design riche, graphique, mélangeant astucieusement lignes minimalistes, courbes franches, esprit contemporain et inspiration vintage. Des meubles uniques, sophistiqués, aux styles singuliers et à l'identité forte.
ACTU
 
Lancement des nouvelles tables basses modulables LEGA!
Nos meubles sont désormais en vente sur MATEA, nouveau e-shop design.
Vous pouvez suivre l'actualité ainsi que les toutes dernières créations d'ASTULA sur les pages Facebook, Twitter et Pinterest.
 
 

 

 

ASTULA LEGA W6001000 03

LEGA

 
Les modules Lega sont composés d'un piètement en acier thermolaqué surmonté d'un plateau en bois massif ou laqué. Ces modules forment à plusieurs des tables basses singulières, tant par les jeux de couleurs et de matières que par les formes créés
ASTULA

PRÉSENTATION

 

CONTACTS

INFO

PRESSE

STUDIO

logoAsignature300150